Fallout: A Sam Jameson International Espionage and Conspiracy Thriller by Lars Emmerich


Fallout: A Sam Jameson Espionage and Conspiracy Thriller (Sam Jameson Espionage and Conspiracy Thriller Series Book 6)Sam is back from the dead! And dropping right back into the thick of things as usual!

In Fallout, Sam has been sent to Hungary to do a quick check into the death of a fellow agent. Seems straightforward enough that she invites Brock, the oh so hunky boyfriend, to join her in Budapest for some much needed R & R and a little personal time.

But almost as soon as she gets there she is ordered to come home at once by her bosses. They need her back for a Top Secret reason they won’t even tell her about. When she knows she’s being watched and followed, Sam, being Sam, ignores the boss and goes on the offensive to find out who is following her and why.

It’s hard to tell the good guys from the bad guys and Sam is determined to get to the bottom of things.

With Fallout, Mr. Emmerich has once again shown why we so eagerly wait for the next book to come out. The characters have become like old friends and we are fully invested in every outcome, rooting for Sam and her team and holding our breath as we turn each page.

One of the best books I’ve read in a long time. If you are a fan of Flynn, Child and Patterson, you are in for a real treat with the Sam Jameson series!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s